Contact Info :

    +234 806 070 3398 | +234 803 725 5190

Executive Leadership

PETAN Management

PETAN is governed by an elected Executive Board, responsible for formulating policies and programs, in line with the vision of the association to entrench local content in the oil and gas industry in Nigeria. The 10-member board, supported by four standing and ad-hoc committees, which reflects the Association’s diversity, oversee the day-to-day running of the association.

The association also has a board of trustees who traditionally are senior industry leaders and past executives whose function is to provide high-level support and guidance to the executive Board.

Bank Anthony Okoroafor


Wole Ogunsanya

Vice Chairman

Patricia Simon-Hart


Obi Uzu

Asst Secretary

Ibe Chubby Ibe Conference

Chairman OTC Committee

Edith Akwaeke


Ranti Omole

Publicity Secretary

Sheba Palama

Financial Secretary

Chinedu Maduakoh


Emmanuel Onyekwena